Reviews 2021-02-22T10:35:39-06:00

Here is what our customers are saying:

2-5-21 – Sunset, TX
“Kenneth is awesome! He’s extremely thorough and nothing is too much trouble for him. He does a great job. This company is enjoyable to work with and has fair prices.

2-2-21 – Carrollton, TX
“Kenneth is very reliable, pleasant professional and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service! He is an asset to your business. Thanks!

2-1-21 – Boyd, TX
“They always do a great job.

1-29-21 – Boyd, TX
“Great Service.

1-28-21 – Irving, TX
“I have used All-Rid on a quarterly basis for many years. They are honest, dependable, and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

1-18-21 – Irving, TX
“All-Rid has taken care of my home for over 15 years. Not once was there a surprise visit and when I had Sugar Ants show up on my counters they responded immediately. In addition, Paula in the office calls me before charging my card. No other company does that. She is a pleasure to interact with. I have no pest nor have I in years. All-Rid is the company to choose for all you pest needs. That is my honest opinion. You can’t go wrong with All-Rid. Michael P Bertram, MBA

1-18-21 – Decatur, TX
“I have used this business for ever. They keep all kinds of bugs and scorpions out of our home. The techs are fantastic. Great job guys.

1-4-21 – Sunset, TX
“This company has done my pest control for the last four years now. They respond to my pest needs and are always on time. Very professional and extremely thorough. I am very happy with the service I always receive.

12-29-20 – Decatur, TX
“Kenneth is outstanding who sprays and services my home. He is so precise in making sure he does an EXCELLENT job and he is down to earth, friendly and warm-hearted, and makes me want to keep using your service. Of course, I love all the staff at All-Rid!!!

12-20-20 – Justin, TX
“All-Rid Pest & Termite has been servicing all of our Pest needs for 13 years now both personal and small business. When we built our new home we had them pretreat for Termites along the building process as well as install the Sentricon bait system as they had in our previous home. We have and continue to recommend All-Rid to anyone in need of a professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable and reliable Pest Service.

12-18-20 – Decatur, TX
“I have used “ALL-RID PEST CONTROL” for a very long time probably ever since it started business, and they have been absolutely fair and honest. They were always on time with appointment. They have always did their job inside and outside and always went out of their way to help me with my pest problems. I have had a big roach’s problem for a couple of years and finally its under control. Kevin wanted to get rid of those little critters as much as I did. Thank you Kevin and Paula for caring about our problem. We appreciate you’ll very much.

12-16-20 – Decatur, TX
“All-Rid Pest & Termite did an outstanding job for us the last two years. We really enjoy the good service and quality of work. We will continue to use them every year.

12-10-20 – Runaway Bay, TX
“Young man is a blessing. So mature for his age. Good job.

12-9-20 – Decatur, TX
“All-Rid has been our regular pest control company for a few years now. Jacob is always friendly and professional – always taking the time to answer any questions I may have. We appreciate their service!

12-7-20 – Sunset, TX
“Kenneth was very polite and efficient. Told him we were having issues with scorpions & he concentrated additional product to those places.

12-7-20 – Decatur, TX
“Love that All-Rid is local and do a good job!

12-7-20 – Southlake, TX
“We have had All-Rid Pest & Termite service our home for many years. The staff is so knowledgeable and professional. They provide quality work at a great value. They are responsive to our every need and always on time. We highly recommend this company.

12-1-20 – Greenwood, TX
“Great work! They are nice and reliable! We just moved and they came out to spray the place and help us with wasp control. Excellent customer service.

12-1-20 – Irving, TX
“The quick response time and friendly, knowledgeable staff makes All-Rid a winner in our books!

12-1-20 – Alvord, TX
“Very knowledgeable.

11-18-20 – Keller, TX
“Kenneth Did A Super Job Both Inside And Out. He Was Knowledgeable And Also A Very Sweet Young Man.

11-15-20 – Bridgeport, TX
“Jacob Was Knowledgeable And Courteous. He Did A Great Job.

11-13-20 – Decatur, TX
“Just Make One Phone Call & No More Wasps! So Easy & Job Always Well Done. Thanks Guys.

11-6-20 – Decatur, TX
“Kenneth Was So Friendly And Has Great Customer Service! He Listened To Me Speak About The Different Areas Where We Had Some New Activity, And He Handled It Graciously And Professionally! Thank You!

11-6-20 – Decatur, TX
“Thanks for your good service!

10-29-20 – Bedford, TX
“Great job, very friendly and professional.

10-16-20 – Keller, TX
“Friendly and professional service.

9-30-20 – Fort Worth, TX
“Excellent Service, As Always. All Summer Long, I Think We Saw Two Bugs That Staggered In From Outside. I Heartily Recommend Allrid.

9-28-20 – Decatur, TX
“Thorough and very personable.

9-18-20 – Roanoke, TX
“Very professional service and pleasant personality.

9-16-20 – Irving, TX
“Always Awesome!

9-14-20 – Decatur, TX
“Very Courteous and Informative.

9-12-20 – Lewisville
“Nice Meeting You Kenneth, And Thanks For Being Pleasant, Courteous, Thorough And Professional. Keep Up The Good Work!

8-12-20 – Lewisville
“It Is A Pleasure To Work With Jacob. He Is Very Tuned In To Our Needs And Does A Good Job.

7-31-20 – Runaway Bay, TX
“Excellent Service!

7-14-20 – Keller, TX
“Jacob is very attentive and professional.

7-14-20 – Bedford, TX
“Jacob is amazing! I always learn something new from him which is beneficial and interesting all at the same time. Extremely polite and patient. I’m a thumbs up for a bonus

6-23-20 – Fort Worth, TX
“Efficient, professional, polite.

  6-15-20 – Boyd, TX
“Very professional and courteous.

    5-12-20 – The Barbier’s – Carrollton, TX
“Jacob is a joy to work with. Always timely, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!

    5-12-20 – The Trainer’s – Haslet, TX
“Jacob is awesome

    5-11-20 – The Mckee’s – Decatur, TX
“Jacob did an excellent job and was very professional. Thank you.

    4-29-20 – Trinity Fellowship Church Decatur TX
“Friendly & Efficient.

    4-28-20 – The Warner’s – Decatur, TX
“Very friendly and professional.

    4-28-20 – The May’s – Grapevine, TX
“Excellent service.

    4-27-20 – Decatur, TX
“Always awesome service.

    4-27-20 – Coppell, TX
“Jacob did an excellent job servicing our house for our quarterly pest control visit. He is knowledgeable, efficient and very friendly too.

    4-21-20 – Bridgeport, TX
“Jacob Mogus was very timely and prompt. He was quick to determine our termite situation and quick to offer solutions.

    4-8-20 – Southlake, TX
“Always so professional, informative, courteous, and on time.

    3-30-20 – Runaway Bay, TX
“Jacob explained everything thoroughly, was very calm, professional and knowledgeable.

    3-13-20 – Decatur, TX
“Always a pleasure doing business with All-Rid! Kevin has such good customer service. We have been customers for years, and we thank you!

    3-5-20 – Decatur, TX
“AWSOME

    3-4-20 – Decatur, TX
“Jacob is friendly and knowledgeable. He listens to details of any issues we may be having and is always ready to give tips on how to help.”

    2-9-20 – Decatur, TX
“Jacob is always very professional and thorough!”

     1-29-20 – Keller, TX
“Jacob is always very professional and thorough!”

     1-23-20 – Rhome, TX
“Jacob was very helpful. Great service!”

     1-23-20 – The Sue’s – Rhome, TX
“Jacob is always great!”

     12-11-19 – The Kuykendall’s – Boyd, TX
“Always prompt and professional!”

     12-10-19 – The Leatherman’s – Decatur, TX
“Wonderful service. Thank you!”

     12-10-19 – Local Hotel in Decatur, TX
“Always the best!”

     11-20-19 – The Howard’s – Decatur, TX
“Jacob did a great job and was very professional.”

     11-14-19 – Florance Jarrell – Irving, TX
“Jacob did a thorough job. Appreciate his service.”

     11-6-19 – The Ray’s – Keller, TX
“Jacob was very professional and courteous. He explained the treatment that I needed clearly and included what I should expect to see and when I should follow up with him.”

     11-6-19 – The Honeycutt’s – Decatur, TX
“Jacob was very nice and polite got right to work and finished in a timely manner.”

     10-21-19 – Fay Adamson – Ft. Worth, TX

     10-11-19 – The Barbier’s – Carrollton, TX
“Jacob is always very professional and knowledgeable! He’s honest, timely, and easy to work with.”

     10-3-19 The Kaker’s – Bridgeport, TX

     9-26-19 – The Kunstadt’s – Irving, TX

     9-24-19 M. Moore – Irving, TX
“Jacob was just great. He was personable & very respectful. He explained what he did, and let me know if we had any problems to call Paula, who we all know is IN CHARGE! Great new tech.”

     9-20-19 – The Wildey’s – Bridgeport, TX
“Young man is a blessing. So mature for his age. Good job!”

     9-17-19 – The Olson’s – Denton, TX
“All good.”

     9-16-19 – The Pangrac’s – Decatur, TX
“Jason was very professional, on time, efficient, explained everything along the way.”

     7-19-19 – The Sullivan’s – Decatur, TX
“They do a great job. Very reliable and conscientious.”

Checkout our reviews on Google!
How Was Your Experience?

Contact Us!