Here is what our customers are saying:

3-30-22 – Sunset, TX
“Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality”

3-6-22 – Sunset, TX
“Jacob’s knowledge and service was awesome”

3-6-22 – Decatur, TX
“My technician’s service was excellent! Very courteous and efficient. I appreciate his great service every time!”

2-29-22 – Decatur, TX
“Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness”

2-29-22 – Alvord, TX
“Quality, Value”

2-29-22 – Irving, TX
“All-Rid always does my bug/rodent maintenance for me every three months for the last 5 years and I love them!!!!”

3-23-22 – Carrollton, TX
“Excellent service from Kenneth, as always. He’s very thorough, personable, and professional. Thanks again!”

2-10-22 – Decatur, TX
“Professional, Kind and never late.”

2-6-22 – Decatur, TX
“Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value”

1-17-22 – Bowie, TX
“Kevin and Paula, are absolutely great people. Great job all the time…Completed my quarterly maintenance/spraying and still no bugs or pests”

1-13-22 – Decatur, TX
“They were great. Answered all our questions, were friendly and efficient. They will return.”

12-27-21 – Grapevine, TX
“Kenneth was great!”

12-27-21 – Grapevine, TX
“Kenneth was great!”

12-6-21 – Irving, TX
“Kenneth is always thorough and professional.”

11-22-21 – Lewisville, TX
“Kenneth is always friendly and does a great job.”

1-21-21 – Decatur, TX
“Jacob always does a great job and super informative!”

10-22-21 – Alvord, TX
“Jacob was amazing and very knowledgeable and transparent. So glad I chose them for service.”

10-21-21 – Bowie, TX
“The technician (Kenneth) was friendly and a good worker. He evaluated what needed to be done and provided efficient service. Customer service is always helpful and friendly when I call.”

10-12-21 – Burleson, TX
“Fantastic customer service from both my technician (Kenneth) and the ladies in the office!”

10-11-21 – Decatur, TX
“They were great. Answered all our questions, were friendly and efficient. They will return.”

10-11-21 – Bedford, TX
“Kenneth, the technician, was very attentive to the problem and is determined to solve our ant problem. He is also polite and friendly.”

10-06-21 – Keller, TX
“I was very happy with the service. The technician was right on time. He was professional and quick. He told me exactly what he did and emailed me a receipt immediately. Thanks very much. I will definitely use All Rid again.”

09-22-21 – Decatur, TX
“I have used “ALL-RID PEST CONTROL” for a very long time probably ever since it started business, and they have been absolutely fair and honest . They were always on time with appointment. They have always did their job inside and outside and always went out of their way to help me with my pest problems. I have had a big roaches problem for a couple of years and finally its under control. Kevin wanted to get rid of those little critters as much as I did. Thank you Kevin and Paula for caring about our problem. We appreciate you’ll very much.”

09-13-21 – Boyd, TX

09-02-21 – Decatur, TX

08-17-21 – Boyd, TX
“They always do a great job.”

08-15-21 – Justin, TX
“Kevin the owner is awesome! Always professional and personable. He takes care of the quarterly maintenance as well as additional treatments that are a pest in our new home in the country…mosquitoes, v, armyworms!! He is always on time and responsive and performs quality work at a reasonable price. It is nice to sit on the porch and not be eaten by the mosquitoes! Thanks Kevin for saving my plants and grass too!”

08-10-21 – Decatur, TX
“All-Rid is a company whose customer rapport is just like an extended family. Prices are “common sense” reasonable. Responses are immediate, whether by phone (Shyanne), or in person by an inspector. The OWNER (Kevin) responded, personally, on the same day when we initially called. We are new to our neighborhood this year (Jan 2021) and just found out that our neighbors are satisfied All-Rid customers as well. Wished we had known that all along! Jacob is our pest control technician and ALWAYS does a great job. He is amazingly quick and thorough but doesn’t leave until he is sure we are completely satisfied, and all questions answered and concerns addressed. The employees all stay educated on the most current methods of treatment and use top-of-the-line, totally approved products. The company has been around for decades and still claims top awards. All-Rid is a model of success that any business could follow, in our humble opinion.”

07-14-21 – Irving, TX
“I was pleased”

07-07-21 – Decatur, TX
“All-Rid Pest & Termite, Inc., sprays quarterly for me with great service and results! No problems with any kind of pests due to their service. Thanks much!!”

06-23-21 – Decatur, TX
“Kevin and his team are the absolute best!!!!!!”

06-17-21 – Alvord, TX
“Performed service quickly. Advised the best service agreement for me which was not the most expensive.”

06-15-21 – Decatur, TX
“Jacob came to the house to provide pest control services. Courteous, friendly, professional and knowledgeable, he took care of all the common Texas pests in our household and gave us some great advice to keep all the bugs away. I also appreciate how Jacob was very patient with my two playful pups!”

05-25-21 – Irving, TX
“Service was excellent as always.”

5-4-21 – Boyd, TX
“They always do a great job.”

4-26-21 – Irving, TX
“Great service at a great price, proud to say Our family has used All-Rid Pest for a couple decades. Great customer service to confirm when they will be here so I’m never waiting on them.”

4-20-21 – Forestburg, TX
“”

4-12-21 – Irving, TX
“Been doing business with All-Rid for over 20 years. Great quality and service for a reasonable price.”

4-5-21 – Sunset, TX
“Thank you Jacob you did a get job. Very courteous, professional. Explained everything very well.”

4-5-21 – Sunset, TX
“Very knowledgeable and very polite. I am very happy to be a customer.”

4-1-21 – Fort Worth, TX
“We live in Texas, so bug service on a regular basis is imperative. All-Rid’s techs are always on time, professional and thorough. We are happy customers.”

3-30-21 – Sunset, TX
“Technician was on time, courteous and very efficient completing the job in a timely manner.”

3-17-21 – Decatur, TX
“I have used “ALL-RID PEST CONTROL” for a very long time probably ever since it started business, and they have been absolutely fair and honest. They were always on time with appointment. They have always did their job inside and outside and always went out of their way to help me with my pest problems. I have had a big roach’s problem for a couple of years and finally its under control. Kevin wanted to get rid of those little critters as much as I did. Thank you Kevin and Paula for caring about our problem. We appreciate you all very much.”

3-10-21 – Decatur, TX
“Always a pleasure doing business with All-Rid! Kevin, Paula and Kenneth have such good customer service. We have been customers for years, and we thank you!”

3-3-21 – Irving, TX
“Call beforehand, very courteous, wear mask, professional ?people. The office is just as warm and handle any confusion ? I may get. This a good company. Their staff make it what it is today.

2-22-21 – Sunset, TX
“This company has done my pest control for the last four years now. They respond to my pest needs and are always on time. Very professional and extremely thorough. I’m very happy with the service I always receive.”

2-8-21 – Irving, TX
“I have used All-Rid on a quarterly basis for many years. They are honest, dependable and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

2-5-21 – Sunset, TX
“Kenneth is awesome! He’s extremely thorough and nothing is too much trouble for him. He does a great job. This company is enjoyable to work with and has fair prices.

2-2-21 – Carrollton, TX
“Kenneth is very reliable, pleasant professional and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service! He is an asset to your business. Thanks!

2-1-21 – Boyd, TX
“They always do a great job.

1-29-21 – Boyd, TX
“Great Service.

1-28-21 – Irving, TX
“I have used All-Rid on a quarterly basis for many years. They are honest, dependable, and easy to work with. I highly recommend them.

1-18-21 – Irving, TX
“All-Rid has taken care of my home for over 15 years. Not once was there a surprise visit and when I had Sugar Ants show up on my counters they responded immediately. In addition, Paula in the office calls me before charging my card. No other company does that. She is a pleasure to interact with. I have no pest nor have I in years. All-Rid is the company to choose for all you pest needs. That is my honest opinion. You can’t go wrong with All-Rid. Michael P Bertram, MBA

1-18-21 – Decatur, TX
“I have used this business for ever. They keep all kinds of bugs and scorpions out of our home. The techs are fantastic. Great job guys.

1-4-21 – Sunset, TX
“This company has done my pest control for the last four years now. They respond to my pest needs and are always on time. Very professional and extremely thorough. I am very happy with the service I always receive.

12-29-20 – Decatur, TX
“Kenneth is outstanding who sprays and services my home. He is so precise in making sure he does an EXCELLENT job and he is down to earth, friendly and warm-hearted, and makes me want to keep using your service. Of course, I love all the staff at All-Rid!!!

12-20-20 – Justin, TX
“All-Rid Pest & Termite has been servicing all of our Pest needs for 13 years now both personal and small business. When we built our new home we had them pretreat for Termites along the building process as well as install the Sentricon bait system as they had in our previous home. We have and continue to recommend All-Rid to anyone in need of a professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable and reliable Pest Service.

12-18-20 – Decatur, TX
“I have used “ALL-RID PEST CONTROL” for a very long time probably ever since it started business, and they have been absolutely fair and honest. They were always on time with appointment. They have always did their job inside and outside and always went out of their way to help me with my pest problems. I have had a big roach’s problem for a couple of years and finally its under control. Kevin wanted to get rid of those little critters as much as I did. Thank you Kevin and Paula for caring about our problem. We appreciate you’ll very much.

12-16-20 – Decatur, TX
“All-Rid Pest & Termite did an outstanding job for us the last two years. We really enjoy the good service and quality of work. We will continue to use them every year.

12-10-20 – Runaway Bay, TX
“Young man is a blessing. So mature for his age. Good job.

12-9-20 – Decatur, TX
“All-Rid has been our regular pest control company for a few years now. Jacob is always friendly and professional – always taking the time to answer any questions I may have. We appreciate their service!

12-7-20 – Sunset, TX
“Kenneth was very polite and efficient. Told him we were having issues with scorpions & he concentrated additional product to those places.

12-7-20 – Decatur, TX
“Love that All-Rid is local and do a good job!

12-7-20 – Southlake, TX
“We have had All-Rid Pest & Termite service our home for many years. The staff is so knowledgeable and professional. They provide quality work at a great value. They are responsive to our every need and always on time. We highly recommend this company.

12-1-20 – Greenwood, TX
“Great work! They are nice and reliable! We just moved and they came out to spray the place and help us with wasp control. Excellent customer service.

12-1-20 – Irving, TX
“The quick response time and friendly, knowledgeable staff makes All-Rid a winner in our books!

12-1-20 – Alvord, TX
“Very knowledgeable.

11-18-20 – Keller, TX
“Kenneth Did A Super Job Both Inside And Out. He Was Knowledgeable And Also A Very Sweet Young Man.

11-15-20 – Bridgeport, TX
“Jacob Was Knowledgeable And Courteous. He Did A Great Job.

11-13-20 – Decatur, TX
“Just Make One Phone Call & No More Wasps! So Easy & Job Always Well Done. Thanks Guys.

11-6-20 – Decatur, TX
“Kenneth Was So Friendly And Has Great Customer Service! He Listened To Me Speak About The Different Areas Where We Had Some New Activity, And He Handled It Graciously And Professionally! Thank You!

11-6-20 – Decatur, TX
“Thanks for your good service!

10-29-20 – Bedford, TX
“Great job, very friendly and professional.

10-16-20 – Keller, TX
“Friendly and professional service.

9-30-20 – Fort Worth, TX
“Excellent Service, As Always. All Summer Long, I Think We Saw Two Bugs That Staggered In From Outside. I Heartily Recommend Allrid.

9-28-20 – Decatur, TX
“Thorough and very personable.

9-18-20 – Roanoke, TX
“Very professional service and pleasant personality.

9-16-20 – Irving, TX
“Always Awesome!

9-14-20 – Decatur, TX
“Very Courteous and Informative.

9-12-20 – Lewisville
“Nice Meeting You Kenneth, And Thanks For Being Pleasant, Courteous, Thorough And Professional. Keep Up The Good Work!

8-12-20 – Lewisville
“It Is A Pleasure To Work With Jacob. He Is Very Tuned In To Our Needs And Does A Good Job.

7-31-20 – Runaway Bay, TX
“Excellent Service!

7-14-20 – Keller, TX
“Jacob is very attentive and professional.

7-14-20 – Bedford, TX
“Jacob is amazing! I always learn something new from him which is beneficial and interesting all at the same time. Extremely polite and patient. I’m a thumbs up for a bonus

6-23-20 – Fort Worth, TX
“Efficient, professional, polite.

  6-15-20 – Boyd, TX
“Very professional and courteous.

    5-12-20 – The Barbier’s – Carrollton, TX
“Jacob is a joy to work with. Always timely, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks!

    5-12-20 – The Trainer’s – Haslet, TX
“Jacob is awesome

    5-11-20 – The Mckee’s – Decatur, TX
“Jacob did an excellent job and was very professional. Thank you.

    4-29-20 – Trinity Fellowship Church Decatur TX
“Friendly & Efficient.

    4-28-20 – The Warner’s – Decatur, TX
“Very friendly and professional.

    4-28-20 – The May’s – Grapevine, TX
“Excellent service.

    4-27-20 – Decatur, TX
“Always awesome service.

    4-27-20 – Coppell, TX
“Jacob did an excellent job servicing our house for our quarterly pest control visit. He is knowledgeable, efficient and very friendly too.

    4-21-20 – Bridgeport, TX
“Jacob Mogus was very timely and prompt. He was quick to determine our termite situation and quick to offer solutions.

    4-8-20 – Southlake, TX
“Always so professional, informative, courteous, and on time.

    3-30-20 – Runaway Bay, TX
“Jacob explained everything thoroughly, was very calm, professional and knowledgeable.

    3-13-20 – Decatur, TX
“Always a pleasure doing business with All-Rid! Kevin has such good customer service. We have been customers for years, and we thank you!

    3-5-20 – Decatur, TX
“AWSOME

    3-4-20 – Decatur, TX
“Jacob is friendly and knowledgeable. He listens to details of any issues we may be having and is always ready to give tips on how to help.”

    2-9-20 – Decatur, TX
“Jacob is always very professional and thorough!”

     1-29-20 – Keller, TX
“Jacob is always very professional and thorough!”

     1-23-20 – Rhome, TX
“Jacob was very helpful. Great service!”

     1-23-20 – The Sue’s – Rhome, TX
“Jacob is always great!”

     12-11-19 – The Kuykendall’s – Boyd, TX
“Always prompt and professional!”

     12-10-19 – The Leatherman’s – Decatur, TX
“Wonderful service. Thank you!”

     12-10-19 – Local Hotel in Decatur, TX
“Always the best!”

     11-20-19 – The Howard’s – Decatur, TX
“Jacob did a great job and was very professional.”

     11-14-19 – Florance Jarrell – Irving, TX
“Jacob did a thorough job. Appreciate his service.”

     11-6-19 – The Ray’s – Keller, TX
“Jacob was very professional and courteous. He explained the treatment that I needed clearly and included what I should expect to see and when I should follow up with him.”

     11-6-19 – The Honeycutt’s – Decatur, TX
“Jacob was very nice and polite got right to work and finished in a timely manner.”

     10-21-19 – Fay Adamson – Ft. Worth, TX

     10-11-19 – The Barbier’s – Carrollton, TX
“Jacob is always very professional and knowledgeable! He’s honest, timely, and easy to work with.”

     10-3-19 The Kaker’s – Bridgeport, TX

     9-26-19 – The Kunstadt’s – Irving, TX

     9-24-19 M. Moore – Irving, TX
“Jacob was just great. He was personable & very respectful. He explained what he did, and let me know if we had any problems to call Paula, who we all know is IN CHARGE! Great new tech.”

     9-20-19 – The Wildey’s – Bridgeport, TX
“Young man is a blessing. So mature for his age. Good job!”

     9-17-19 – The Olson’s – Denton, TX
“All good.”

     9-16-19 – The Pangrac’s – Decatur, TX
“Jason was very professional, on time, efficient, explained everything along the way.”

     7-19-19 – The Sullivan’s – Decatur, TX
“They do a great job. Very reliable and conscientious.”

Checkout our reviews on Google!
How Was Your Experience?

Let’s Talk